Advertisement

Country News

Blog > Country News > Christmas with Country Artists 2017

Christmas with Country Artists 2017

Photo Credit: Thinkstock

We hope you spent time with your loved ones, had warm meals, reflected on all your blessings... and slept!

As we were all taking a break from work with our family & friends, so were country artists!


 

Tyler Hubbard & Hayley got an early Christmas gift—their baby girl, Olivia Rose, arrived December 23rd.

 

Newlyweds Kelsea Ballerini & Morgan Evans spread some Christmas cheer by singing loud for all to hear AND rocked some pretty special onesies!

the best way to spread Christmas cheer... @morganevansmusic

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

annual Christmas Eve onesies that mom picks...she’s outdone herself this year...

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

 

Tim McGraw made his annual Italian meatballs for the family! And didn't break his neck putting the tree topper on (thanks for being careful, Tim)!

Yum!!!! I had to steal a bite to test!

A post shared by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

 

Miranda Lambert realized she needs a rolling pin for Christmas, but it's ok, she improvised!

 

Jerrod Niemann was overseas on the USO Tour thanking the brave men & women serving our country.

 

Brad Paisley had a private concert at his house featuring Elf on the Shelf!

 

It was an ordinary day at Luke Bryan's house... he gave his wife 2 kangaroos. No joke. Now all they need are PJs to match the family!

Brett’s barn additions. #brettsbarn

A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

Merry Christmas from this crazy bunch to yours.

A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

 

Kenny Chesney was at his usual spot... the beach!

Merry Christmas, @noshoesnation. #christmas2017 #noshoesnation

A post shared by Kenny Chesney (@kennychesney) on

 

Randy Houser apologized to his wife for his wrapping skills. There's always next year, Randy!

 

Charles Kelley realized all he needs to buy is an empty bag and his kid will be happy.

All the toys in the world can’t beat a paper sack! 🎄

A post shared by Charles Kelley (@charleskelley) on

 

Did someone yell "DOG PILE!"? Brett Eldredge did!

Christmas dog Pile of magicalness...@edgarboogie

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

May you sleep in heavenly peace 😊

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

 

Jason Aldean & his family celebrated with their new bundle of joy—Memphis Aldean!

Merry Christmas everybody from the Aldean Crew. 🎅🏼

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

 

So did Lee Brice & family—it was Trulee's first Christmas. We think she already has her daddy wrapped around her finger :)

Love spending the holidays with my little girl...

A post shared by Lee Brice (@leebrice) on

 

Thomas Rhett & Lauren Akins waited up for Santa, had breakfast made for them by Willa Gray, and cozied up in a big blanket!

annnd *epic fail* on the “Santa’s coming!” pic

A post shared by Lauren Akins (@laur_akins) on

Just like his #1 hit, “Black,” the song, “Woman, Amen” is a tribute to his wife Cassidy. “My wife and our...
Add this to the list of must-go-to restaurant/bars on Lower Broadway in Nashville— Dierks Bentley's Whiskey Row!...
Country artists were doing everything from quiet nights at home with the family, performing in the Macy's...
After filming American Idol auditions, Luke Bryan heard there was a wedding reception happening just a few minutes...
"The Long Way" is Brett Eldredge's newest single off his self-titled album . In a fast-paced world, this song...