Country News

Blog > Country News > Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Announce Their First-Ever Album Together

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Announce Their First-Ever Album Together

Photo Credit: Kevin Winter / Getty Images

A combined 50 years of making music. 21 years of marriage. Many tours together. But no album... until now.

Tim & Faith announced their first EVER album together—The Rest of Our Life, an an 11-song collection will be released November 17th. 

The title track, co-written by pop superstar Ed Sheeran, will be exclusively available on Amazon Music Unlimited for the next 48 hours.  You can also listen now on their YouTube channel.

The album also features the CMA Award-nominated first single, "Speak to a Girl," which is now available for pre-order.



T R A C K   L I S T I N G

 1. "The Rest of Our Life" (co-written by Ed Sheeran)
 2. "Telluride"
 3. "The Bed We Made" 
 4. "Cowboy Lullaby"
 5. "Break First"
 6. "Love Me to Lie"
 7. "Sleeping in the Stars"
 8. "Damn Good at Holding On" 
 9. "Devil Callin’ Me Back" 
10. "Speak to a Girl" 
11. "Roll the Dice" (co-written by Meghan Trainor)


Photo Credit: Taylor Hill / Getty Images Garth Brooks is returning to Indiana in a legendary way... by holding the...
Keith Urban released the music video for his latest hit "Coming Home" on May 30! Video of Keith Urban - Coming...
Kelsea Ballerini dropped the video for her newest single "I Hate Love Songs" June 8 while hosting CMA Fest in...
#NASHIES voted on their favorite scene from each 'Nashville' season and re-watching these clips are making us so...
The 2018 CMT Music Awards air Wednesday, June 6th at 8pm on CMT Tonight's the night. Party with us at the #...