Country 97.1 HANK-FM Station Information

Our Location

40 Monument Circle
Suite #600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm (Closed Saturday and Sunday)

The offices will be closed for the following 2014 / 2015 holidays*:
Friday, April 18 - Half day, Good Friday
Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 1 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 27 & Friday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 & Friday, December 26 - Christmas
Wednesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve
Thursday, January 1 - New Year's Day

* Please note that Emmis Radio, LLC Properties may close early during inclement weather without notice.

Station Management

Operations and Program Director: Bob Richards
Sales Manager: Taja Graham
Digital Brand Manager: Lindsay Allen
Promotions Director: Lisa Wall
Community Outreach: Kaitlin Ferries

Contact by Phone

Main Line: 317-266-9700
Studio Local Line: 317-239-9797
 

Contact by Email

SEND YOUR QUESTIONS/COMMENTS TO Country 97.1 HANK FM
Community Events Calendar Submit Event Details