Country News Now

Eric Church To Release First Live Album In April


Eric Church says one thing he enjoys about performing live is seeing how people react to the songs.

Church is sharing his concert experience with all his fans through the upcoming album "Caught In The Act: Live." The material was taped at Eric's concerts last fall at Chattanooga, Tennessee's Tivoli Theater. The 17-track set includes a nine-and-a-half-minute version of "Springsteen," as well as the hits "Drink In My Hand," "Creepin'," "Homeboy," and "Smoke A Little Smoke." The disc will arrive in stores on April 9th. In addition, Church will issue a 21-track vinyl edition of "Caught In The Act: Live" packaged with a bonus seven-inch single specifically for Record Store Day on April 20th. "Caught In The Act" is Chruch's first live album.

Track List For Eric Church's "Caught In The Act: Live"
1. "Before She Does" (3:46)
2. "How 'Bout You" (4:24)
3. "Drink In My Hand" (4:51)
4. "Over When It's Over" (2:57)
5. "I'm Gettin' Stoned" (5:27)
6. "Creepin'" (4:45)
7. "Keep On" (2:52)
8. "Hungover & Hard Up" (3:33)
9. "Sinners Like Me" (4:22)
10. "Country Music Jesus" (3:49)
11. "Pledge Allegiance To The Hag" (4:54)
12. "Jack Daniels" (6:03)
13. "Homeboy" (4:40)
14. "Lotta Boot Left To Fill" (4:21)
15. "Smoke A Little Smoke" (5:14)
16. "These Boots" (3:43)
17. "Springsteen" (9:27)

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment.