Morgan Wallen

Morgan Wallen Leaks Own Songs Before Upcoming Album Release Friday – Hear Them Here

Morgan Wallen’s highly anticipated double album, Dangerous: The Double Album, is set to release this Friday (1/8/21). However, after Walmart made the album available early, Wallen took matters into his own hands and leaked his own songs.

Morgan Wallen took to social media to spread the word and to leak his own songs. Hear what he had to say below.

Wallen then posted TikToks of unheard songs from the upcoming album, including “Warning,” “Dangerous,” “Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt,” “865,” & “Somethin’ Country.” Hear them below.



Warning (Leaked)

♬ original sound – morganwallen



Dangerous (Leaked)

♬ original sound – morganwallen

“Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt”


Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt (Leaked)

♬ original sound – morganwallen



865 (Leaked)

♬ original sound – morganwallen

“Somethin’ Country”


Somethin’ Country (Leaked)

♬ original sound – morganwallen

He had previously teased other songs from the album on social media including, “Wasted On You” & “Wonderin Bout The Wind.”

“Wasted On You”

“Wonderin Bout The Wind”

Morgan Wallen is no stranger to TikTok. He often previews unreleased songs on the app, uses it for big announcements, and even got into some trouble after videos surfaced of him not following COVID-19 social distancing regulations at parties at the University of Alabama back in October. The viral TikTok videos cost him his debut SNL spot. Only 5 months earlier in May, Wallen was also arrested for public intoxication and disorderly conduct at Kid Rock’s bar in Nashville, TN.

Since then, he has publicly apologized for his behavior, taken a break from social media, announced he had a baby with his ex-fiancé in July, won CMA New Artist of the Year in November, and was given another SNL spot.

In November, Wallen officially released 3 songs in anticipation of the album release including, “Somebody’s Problem,” “Still Goin Down,” & “Livin’ The Dream.” The album will also include some of Morgan’s already hits such as “More Than My Hometown,” “This Bar,” “7 Summers,” “Heartless” & “Cover Me Up.”

The 30-track double album will still be released in full this Friday (1/8/21).

Track List:

Disc 1

1. “Sand In My Boots”
2. “Wasted On You”
3. “Somebody’s Problem”
4. “More Surprised Than Me”
5. “865”
6. “Warning”
7. “Neon Eyes”
8. “Outlaw” feat. Ben Burgess
9. “Whiskey’d My Way”
10. “Wonderin’ Bout The Wind”
11. “Your Bartender”
12. “Only Thing That’s Gone” feat. Chris Stapleton
13. “Cover Me Up”
14. “7 Summers”
15. “More Than My Hometown”

Disc 2

1. “Still Goin Down”
2. “Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt”
3. “Dangerous”
4. “Beer Don’t”
5. “Blame It On Me”
6. “Somethin’ Country”
7. “This Bar”
8. “Country A$$ Shit”
9. “Whatcha Think Of Country Now”
10. “Me On Whiskey”
11. “Need A Boat”
12. “Silverado For Sale”
13. “Heartless” (Wallen Album Mix)
14. “Livin’ The Dream”
15. “Quittin’ Time”

Target Exclusive Bonus Tracks

1. “This Side Of A Dust Cloud”
2. “Bandaid On A Bullet Hole”

Photo Credit: Jason Kempin / Getty Images


Related Articles