Cover art for Carly Pearce's "29" EP

New Music Friday from Carly Pearce, Walker Hayes & More!

It’s New Music Friday y’all! Here’s a list of new music from this week so you don’t miss a beat.

This week’s New Music Friday features a new album from Lainey Wilson and EPs from Carly Pearce and Adam Hambrick. Plus singles from Walker Hayes, Niko Moon, and more! Happy listening!


Walker Hayes, “I Hope You Miss Me”

Niko Moon, “No Sad Songs”

Dillon Carmichael, “Sawin’ Logs”

Kylie Morgan, “Shoulda”


Carly Pearce, 29

Adam Hambrick, The Flipsides


Lainey Wilson, Sayin’ What I’m Thinkin’

Music Videos

Jordan Davis, “Almost Maybes”

Photo Credit: @carlypearce / Instagram


Related Articles