Cover Art For Kane Brown's "Worldwide Beautiful"

New Music Friday From Kane Brown, Brantley Gilbert & More!

It’s new music Friday y’all! Here’s a list of new music from this week so you don’t miss a beat. This week features a new EP from Tyler Farr and singles from Kane Brown, Brantley Gilbert, Trace Adkins and many others. Happy listening!



Kane Brown,”Worldwide Beautiful”



Mickey Guyton, “Black Like Me”


Brantley Gilbert, “Hard Days”


Trace Adkins, “Mind On Fishin'”


Carly Pearce, “Cowboy Take Me Away” (Cover)


Canaan Smith, “Colder Than You”


Eric Paslay, “On This Side Of Heaven”


Dani Rucker, “I Don’t Love You Like That”




Tyler Farr, Only Truck in Town


Photo Credit: @kanebrown_music / Instagram


Related Articles