Cover art for Russell Dickerson's "Southern Symphony" Album

New Music Friday From Russell Dickerson, Matt Stell & More!

It’s new music Friday y’all! Here’s a list of new music from this week so you don’t miss a beat. This week features an album from Tanya Tucker and EPs from Trace Adkins, Matt Stell, and more! Plus singles from Lee Brice, Russell Dickerson, Jordan Davis, and more. And don’t forget music videos from Mickey Guyton and Easton Corbin. Happy listening and watching!


Lee Brice, “Memory I Don’t Mess With”

Russell Dickerson, “Never Get Old”

View this post on Instagram

#RD2 full length album #SouthernSymphony is coming on December 4! Pre-order your copy NOW. Link in BIO!

A post shared by Russell Dickerson (@russelled) on

Jordan Davis, “Lose You”

Locash and The Gronkowski Brothers, “Cloud Of Dust”

Walker County, “Drag It Out”

Shenandoah and Lady A, “Every Time I Look at You”

Ronnie Milsap, “Merry, Merry Christmas Baby”

Dan + Shay, “I Should Probably Go To Bed” (Acoustic)


Trace Adkins, Ain’t That Kind of Cowboy

Matt Stell, Better Than That

Parker McCollum, Hollywood Gold

Runaway June, When I Think About Christmas


Tanya Tucker, Live from the Troubadour

Music Videos

Mickey Guyton, “Heaven Down Here”

Easton Corbin, “Don’t Miss A Beat”

Photo Credit: @russlled / Instagram


Related Articles