Deluxe Album from Luke Combs featuring 5 new songs

New Music From Luke Combs, Dierks Bentley & More!

It’s new music Friday y’all! Here’s a list of new music from this week so you don’t miss a beat. This week features a deluxe album from Luke Combs, featuring 5 new songs, a Christmas album from Maddie & Tae, and an album from The Cadillac Three. Plus a Christmas EP from Mitchell Tenpenny and singles from Dierks Bentley, Chris Stapleton, plenty of collaborations and more. And don’t forget a music video from Miranda Lambert. Happy listening and watching!


Dierks Bentley, “Gone”

Chris Stapleton, “Arkansas”

Shenandoah and Ashley McBryde, “If Only”

Florida Georgia Line and Nelly, “Lil Bit”

Miranda Lambert and Luke Dick, “Polyester”

Darius Rucker and Young Bombs, “Wrong Side Of Love”

Teddy Swims ft. Thomas Rhett, “Broke”

The Shires ft. Lauren Alaina, “Lightening Strikes”

Scarlett Burke ft. Tyler Rich, “Breathe”

Gabby Barrett, “The First Noel”

Hootie & the Blowfish, “Won’t Be Home For Christmas”

Canaan Smith, “Cabin In The Woods”

Adam Hambrick, “The Longer I Lay Here” & “Kill A Man”


Luke Combs, What You See Ain’t Always What You Get (Deluxe Album)

Maddie & Tae, We Need Christmas

The Cadillac Three, Tabasco & Sweet Tea


Mitchell Tenpenny, Neon Christmas

Music Videos

Miranda Lambert, “Settling Down”

Photo Credit: @lukecombs / Instagram


Related Articles